Music


Memories of Lost Futures

IKLECTIK presents: 'Memories of Lost Futures' with Pascal Savy and Tomas Nordmark Sat 8 December | doors open 8pm - ...
Read More

The Horse Improvised music Club

IKLECTIK presents: The Horse Improvised music Club Tue 4th Dec doors8.00pm – music 8.30pm | £8/£6 cons.  Tickets on the ...
Read More

Unfinished by Nell Catchpole and Jan Hendrickse

IKLECTIK presents, Unfinished  30 November 2018 – doors 7.30pm – FREE EVENT "Unfinished' is a series of events curated by ...
Read More

Ana da Silva & Phew – Island

IKLECTIK presents, Ana da Silva & Phew  - Island   | Special guest : Lucinda Chua  28 November 2018 - doors 8pm ...
Read More

THE HORSE IMPROVISED MUSIC CLUB

IKLECTIK presents: The Horse Improvised music Club Tue 13th Nov doors 7.45pm – music 8.00pm | £8/£6 cons.  Tickets on ...
Read More

DOUBLE DUO: Butcher- Solberg  / Gal – Hayward

IKLECTIK presents: DOUBLE DUO: Butcher- Solberg  / Gal - Hayward Wednesday 7 Nov doors 7.30 – music 8.00 pm | ...
Read More

London Improvisers Orchestra

IKLECTIK presents London Improvisers Orchestra Concert Residency Sunday 4 November   – door 8pm – music 8.30pm  | £7/5  tickets on the door ...
Read More

Hackoustic Presents

IKLECTIK and Hackoustic present Sat 3 Nov doors 7.00pm – music 7.30pm | £5-10 adv / £10 / £5 students ...
Read More

DECOYS multi.modal 01 LP Launch

IKLECTIK present: DECOYS multi.modal 01 LP Launch Wed 31 Oct doors 7.30pm – music 8.00pm | FREE EVENT Angus Carlyle & ...
Read More

Apologies in Advance #11

IKLECTIK presents: Sunday 28 Oct doors 7.30pm – music 8.00pm | £7 / £5 Students  [Tickets on the door only] Apologies ...
Read More

Spontaneous Music: Duets with Blanca Regina

IKLECTIK presents, Spontaneous Music: Duets with Blanca Regina - Album Launch  Fri 26 Oct doors 7.30pm – music 8.00pm | ...
Read More

ORBIT London Experimental Ensemble

IKLECTIK presents: Thursday 25 Oct doors 7.00pm - 7.30 pm music | £7 adv / £9 door  BUY TICKETS  (fees apply) Orbit ...
Read More

Matthew Atkins & Douglas Benford

IKLECTIK presents Wednesday 24 October doors 7.30pm - 8pm music. £5 door donation Matthew Atkins & Douglas Benford - Live improvisational ...
Read More

MUSLAB LONDON

MUSLAB LONDON 2018 IN COLLABORATION WITH  I K L E C T I K Saturday 20 October doors 5.30pm | [Read Full ...
Read More

The Horse Improvised music Club

IKLECTIK presents: The Horse Improvised music Club Tue 16th Oct doors 7.45pm – music 8.00pm | £8/£6 cons.  Tickets on ...
Read More

Onin + Phil Maguire + Levi Draper

IKLECTIK presents, Wednesday 10 October doors 7.30 - music 8.15 pm | £8/£6 concessions  | Tickets on the door Onin ...
Read More

Maninkari + Resina

IKLECTIK presents: Thursday 4 Oct doors 8pm – music 8.30pm | Tickets £10  BUY TICKETS Maninkari + Resina Maninkari Instrumental duet ...
Read More

GESAMTKUNSTWERK LAIBACH

IKLECTIK presents Wednesday 3 October 7pm doors | £ 3 adv / £5 otd  BUY TICKETS (fees apply) GESAMTKUNSTWERK LAIBACH 2018 | LONDON ...
Read More

MICRO SOFT WORDS FOR DUMMIES AND ENLIGHTENED BEINGS 

Agency of Noise presents a series of sonic acts by Christine Ellison in collaboration with Erato Tzavara and Graham Dunning ...
Read More

SACRIFICIAL FLOORS 

IKLECTIK presents, Saturday 29 September doors 8pn - start 8.30pm £8 adv / £10 door BUY TICKETS (fees apply) SACRIFICIAL FLOORS  ...
Read More

Metaphonics Book Launch and music

Metaphonics Book Launch and Live Music at IKLECTIK Wednesday 26 September doors 7:00 pm  -  7:30pm start | £6 adv / £9 door ...
Read More

Lynch, Moore, Riley + De Saram, Beresford

IKLECTIK presents, Tuesday 25 Sept doors 7.30pm – music 8pm | £10/7concs  Tickets on the door  only Duo-Trio-Quintet with Mandhira ...
Read More

The Listening Body

IKLECTIK presents, The Listening Body Sunday 23 September | doors 7 pm - music 7.30pm | £8 adv / £10 door ...
Read More

Leon Michener + Seaming To

IKLECTIK presents: Sat 22 September doors 8pm – music 8.30pm | £9 adv / £12 door  BUY TICKETS  (fees apply) ...
Read More

The Horse Improvised music Club

IKLECTIK presents The Horse Improvised music Club Tuesday 18th September doors 8pm – music 8.30pm | £8/£6 cons.  Tickets on ...
Read More

Corpora Aliena ‘Eclectic Electronics’ 

IKLECTIK presents, Corpora Aliena  : ‘Eclectic Electronics’  Saturday 15th September - doors 7pm | music 7.30pm | £8 adv / ...
Read More

SPARC Symposium: Socio-Sonic

IKLECTIK and SPARC present, SPARC Symposium: Socio-Sonic 14-15 September 2018 Friday 14th September, 9.30am-7pm Department of Music, City, University of London ...
Read More

Hackoustic

IKLECTIK and Hackoustic present Friday 14 Sept doors 7.00pm – music 7.30pm | £5-10 adv / £10 / £5 students ...
Read More

REALISTIC MONK (Carl Stone & Miki Yui)

IKLECTIK presents, Thursday 13 September doors 8pm - music 8.30pm | £10 adv / £12 door  BUY TICKETS  (fees apply) ...
Read More

SEPTEMBER VJ MEET-UP & SHOWCASE

IKLECTIK and VJ London present Wednesday  12 September  – door 7.30pm  | FREE event SEPTEMBER VJ MEET-UP & SHOWCASE THE ...
Read More

Nomad Electropixel Club

IKLECTIK presents, Tuesday 21 August doors 7pm - music 7.30pm | £8 adv / £10  door  BUY TICKET (fees apply) ...
Read More

MUSSON / KJÆR / MARSHALL

IKLECTIK presents, Sunday 19 August door 8pm - music 8.30pm | £7 cons / £10 door MUSSON/KJÆR/MARSHALL This trio (cello, ...
Read More

Sat 11 August 3.30pm | £6 / £10 door

The Horse Trials  Saturday 11 August doors 3.30pm - music 4pm | £6 / £10 on the door 16.00-10pm (Break ...
Read More

THU 9 August 7.30pm | £10 adv

IKLECTIK presents, Recording Sessions #6 Concert series focusing on recording projects of free improvisation, free jazz, electro-acoustic improvisation and contemporary ...
Read More

Sun 5 August 8pm | £7/£5 otd

London Improvisers Orchestra Concert Residency Sunday 5 August  – door 8pm – music 8.30pm  | £7/5  tickets on the door London ...
Read More

Sat 4 August 7.30pm | £7 adv / £10 door

NEIRO Association for Expanding Arts, Prague present, Saturday 4 August doors 7.30pm - music 8pm | £7 adv / £10 ...
Read More

Wed 1 August 8pm | £6 adv / £9 door

IKLECTIK presents, Ed Lucas / NO Moore / Rachel Musson / Steve Noble Wednesday 1st August 8pm doors - 8.30pm music | £6 ...
Read More

Wed 18 July 8pm | £8 adv / £10 door

IKLECTIK presents, Wednesday 18 July doors 8pm - music 8.30pm | £8 adv / £10 door | BUY TICKETS (fees ...
Read More

Tue 17 July 8pm | £8/£6

The Horse Improvised Music Club Tuesday 17 July doors 8pm - music 8.30pm | £8/£6 cons.  Tickets on the door ...
Read More

Sun 15 July 7pm | £7 adv / £10 otd

IKLECTIK and (T)raum present, Roberta Busechian - Aleksandar Koruga + Tasos Stamou + raxil4 +  Luigi Marino  Sunday 15th July 7pm doors ...
Read More

Sat 14 July 7pm | £8 adv / £10 otd

Corpora Aliena at Iklectik : ‘Collaboration and Creativity’ Saturday 14 July - doors 7pm | Concert 7.30pm | £8 adv ...
Read More

Thur 12 July 8pm | £8 adv / £10 otd

IKLECTIK presents, Langham Research Centre with John Wall Thursday 12 July doors 8pm - music 8.30pm | £8 adv / ...
Read More

Sun 8 July 7pm | £8 adv / £10 door

IKLECTIK presents, Dushume | Pascal Savy | Khaled Kaddal  Sunday 8 July doors 7pm - music 7.30pm | £8 advance ...
Read More

Sat 7 July 7pm | Free

Anne Sylvie Henchoz and Philippe Daerendinger  Don’t Forget to Touch Me Performance Sunday 7 July from 7pm to 11pm | Free ...
Read More

Wed 4 July 8pm | £7 adv / £9 otd

IKLECTIK presents, Wednesday 4 July doors 8pm - music 8.30pm | £7 adv /  £9 door  BUY TICKETS  (fee applies) ...
Read More

Sat 30 June 7pm | Free

Morley College presents, Saturday 30 June doors  7pm | Free - TICKETS  Sampling Holst Party A special event to announce ...
Read More

Fri 29 June 8pm | £7 adv / £9 (otd)

IKLECTIK presents, My Place My Sound (Tomoko Hojo + Rahel Kraft)   Postcards From The Volcano (Stephan Barrett + Helen Frosi) ...
Read More

Thu 28 June 6pm | Free / donations

The London College of Communication, LCC, UAL, and Points of Listening, CRiSAP (Creative Research into Sound Art Practice), present: Invisible Symposium ...
Read More

Tue 26 June 8pm | £8/£6

The Horse Improvised Music Club Alex Ward (clarinet),  Sibyl Madrigal (voice+text). Adam Bohman (amplified objects), Jerry Wigens (clarinet/mandolin). Paula Garcia ...
Read More

SAT 23 June 7.30pm | from £5

Hackoustic presents: Saturday 23 June 7.30pm | Tickets from £5 available here Come along to a night of hacked sound – experimental ...
Read More

Fri 22 June 7pm | £8 adv / £10 otd

'Unpredictable Series’  (www.unpredictable.info) presents an evening of audiovisual concerts at IKLECTIK in London, with internationally acclaimed artists Sculpture, Zan Lyons, Blanca ...
Read More

THU 21 JUNE | 7.30pm | £7 ADV / £10 OTD

Champion Version presents Edition 3: Run Logan Run, Il Santo Bevitore, Minus Pilots THU 21 JUN | 7.30pm | £7 ...
Read More

SAT 16 JUNE | 8pm | £5

IKLECTIK presents... SAT 16 JUN | 8pm Doors | £5 Queer +_ Noise  # a psycho-social experiment # Presenting the ...
Read More

Fri 15 June 6.30pm | £6 / £4

Arts Catalyst and KOSMICA Institute present KOSMICA: Ethereal Things, a cosmic evening of performance, films, talks and music exploring art ...
Read More

Wed 13 – Thu 14 June 8pm | £10 / £16

IKLECTIK presents: Warwick Blair two concerts: Wednesday 13th and Thursday 14th June, doors 8pm | £10 - one day ticket / ...
Read More

Sun 10 June 7pm (film) – 8.30pm (live)

IKLECTIK and ZAPT present, Film screening BRUNO S. - Estrangement is Death, a documentary by Miron Zownir + Mona Mur performs ...
Read More

Sat 9 June 8pm | £8 adv / £10 otd

IKLECTIK presents, Saturday 9 June doors 8pm - music 8.30pm | £8 adv / £10 otd  BUY TICKETS (booking fee applies) ...
Read More

FRI 8 JUNE 8pm | £7 adv / £10 door

IKLECTIK presents: Minimal ambient Japanese electronic music by Chihei Hatakeyama and Ken Ikeda. FRI 8 JUN 8pm | £7 adv ...
Read More

Thu 7 June 7.30pm | £8 adv / £10 otd

IKLECTIK presents,  rarescale: New Baroque 2 Thursday 7 June doors 7.30pm - music 8pm | £8 adv / £10 door ...
Read More

Sat 2 June 11am | Workshop £25

Modular Synthesis Workshop using Buchla Music Easel by Stevie Richards Saturday 2 June 11am | £25  BUY TICKETS (booking fee applies) ...
Read More

Wed 30 May 7pm | Free / donations

Points of Listening presents, PoL # 42 Street Hassle: A Listening Session with London and Los Angeles With Ultra-red Wednesday 30th ...
Read More

Sun 27 May 7pm | £8/£6

IKLECTIK presents, Sunday 27  May doors 7pm - start 7.30pm | £8/6 cons (on the door) Strange Umbrellas:  Strange Umbrellas ...
Read More

SAT 26 MAY 7:30pm | £8 adv / £10 door

IKLECTIK presents, Saturday 26 May door 7.30pm - music 8pm | £8 adv / £10 door | BUY TICKETS (booking fee ...
Read More

THU 24 May 7pm | £8 advance / £10 door

Austrian Cultural Forum and IKLECTIK presents: Thursday 24 My doors open 7pm - music 7.30pm  Ticket £8 adv / £10 ...
Read More

Wed 23 May 7.30pm

VJ London Meet-up & Showcase Wednesday 23 May 7.30pm // JON WEINEL - INNER SOUND (Book Presentation) In Inner Sound, ...
Read More

Tue 22 May 8pm | £8/£6

The Horse Improvised Music Club  Tuesday 22 May doors 8pm - music 8.30pm  | £8/£6  on the door Martin Vishnick ...
Read More

SAT 19 May 11am | £12 Workshop

IKLECTIK presents, Theremin A Capella workshop by Ng Chor Guan Do you have Theremin at home ? Bring it together to ...
Read More

Fri 18 May 8pm | £8 adv / £10 otd

IKLECTIK presents, Friday 18 May doors 8pm - start 8.30pm | £8 adv / £10 door  BUY TICKETS (booking fee applies) ...
Read More

WED 16 MAY 6pm & 8pm | £5

IKLECTIK presents: Meditating I/Os : Erik Lintunen Documentary theatre | Wed 16 MAY 2018 | Tickets: £5 Max capacity is strictly limited, so ...
Read More

SUN 13 MAY 7pm |£8/£6

IKLECTIK presents... Sunday May 13th - doors Open 7:00 Music starts at 7:30 £8/£6 | BUY TICKETS HERE (Booking fee applies) Quartet: Phil Durrant/John Butcher/Joe ...
Read More

SAT 12 MAY 7:30pm | £8 ADV / £10 OTD

IKLECTIK presents... 9 + 1 = 0 901 Editions Night Saturday 12 May 7.30pm doors | £8 advance - £10 ...
Read More

Thu 10 May 8pm | £6 adv

La Plaque Tournante presents the 3rd issue of CRU (Complex Row United) with Frédéric Acquaviva, Jean-Baptiste Favory (FR), Andy Ingamells ...
Read More

WED 9 MAY 8pm| £8 GA / £6 Concessions

IKLECTIK presents, Wednesday 9 May doors 8pm - music 8.30pm | £8 GA / £6 Concessions Two sets of improvised music. Pierpaolo Martino – double ...
Read More

Sunday 6 May 8pm | £7/5 on the door

London Improvisers Orchestra Concert Residency Sunday 6 May  - door 8pm – music 8.30pm  | £7/5  tickets on the door London ...
Read More
Loading...