Music


Sat 11 August 3.30pm | £6 / £10 door

The Horse Trials Saturday 11 August doors 3.30pm - music 4pm | £6 / £10 on the door 16.00-10pm (Break ...
Read More

THU 9 August 7.30pm | £10 adv

IKLECTIK presents, Recording Sessions #6 Concert series focusing on recording projects of free improvisation, free jazz, electro-acoustic improvisation and contemporary ...
Read More

Sun 5 August 8pm | £7/£5 otd

London Improvisers Orchestra Concert Residency Sunday 5 August – door 8pm – music 8.30pm | £7/5 tickets on the door ...
Read More

Sat 4 August 7.30pm | £7 adv / £10 door

NEIRO Association for Expanding Arts, Prague present, Saturday 4 August doors 7.30pm - music 8pm | £7 adv / £10 ...
Read More

Wed 1 August 8pm | £6 adv / £9 door

IKLECTIK presents, Ed Lucas / NO Moore / Rachel Musson / Steve Noble Wednesday 1st August 8pm doors - 8.30pm ...
Read More

Wed 18 July 8pm | £8 adv / £10 door

IKLECTIK presents, Wednesday 18 July doors 8pm - music 8.30pm | £8 adv / £10 door | BUY TICKETS (fees ...
Read More

Tue 17 July 8pm | £8/£6

The Horse Improvised Music Club Tuesday 17 July doors 8pm - music 8.30pm | £8/£6 cons. Tickets on the door ...
Read More

Sun 15 July 7pm | £7 adv / £10 otd

IKLECTIK and (T)raum present, Roberta Busechian - Aleksandar Koruga + Tasos Stamou + raxil4 + Luigi Marino Sunday 15th July ...
Read More

Sat 14 July 7pm | £8 adv / £10 otd

Corpora Aliena at Iklectik : ‘Collaboration and Creativity’ Saturday 14 July - doors 7pm | Concert 7.30pm | £8 adv ...
Read More

Thur 12 July 8pm | £8 adv / £10 otd

IKLECTIK presents, Langham Research Centre with John Wall Thursday 12 July doors 8pm - music 8.30pm | £8 adv / ...
Read More

Sun 8 July 7pm | £8 adv / £10 door

IKLECTIK presents, Dushume | Pascal Savy | Khaled Kaddal Sunday 8 July doors 7pm - music 7.30pm | £8 advance ...
Read More

Sat 7 July 7pm | Free

Anne Sylvie Henchoz and Philippe Daerendinger Don’t Forget to Touch Me Performance Sunday 7 July from 7pm to 11pm | ...
Read More

Wed 4 July 8pm | £7 adv / £9 otd

IKLECTIK presents, Wednesday 4 July doors 8pm - music 8.30pm | £7 adv / £9 door BUY TICKETS (fee applies) ...
Read More

Sat 30 June 7pm | Free

Morley College presents, Saturday 30 June doors 7pm | Free - TICKETS Sampling Holst Party A special event to announce ...
Read More

Fri 29 June 8pm | £7 adv / £9 (otd)

IKLECTIK presents, My Place My Sound (Tomoko Hojo + Rahel Kraft) Postcards From The Volcano (Stephan Barrett + Helen Frosi) ...
Read More

Thu 28 June 6pm | Free / donations

The London College of Communication, LCC, UAL, and Points of Listening, CRiSAP (Creative Research into Sound Art Practice), present: Invisible ...
Read More

Tue 26 June 8pm | £8/£6

The Horse Improvised Music Club Alex Ward (clarinet), Sibyl Madrigal (voice+text). Adam Bohman (amplified objects), Jerry Wigens (clarinet/mandolin). Paula Garcia ...
Read More

SAT 23 June 7.30pm | from £5

Hackoustic presents: Saturday 23 June 7.30pm | Tickets from £5 available here Come along to a night of hacked sound ...
Read More

Fri 22 June 7pm | £8 adv / £10 otd

'Unpredictable Series’ (www.unpredictable.info) presents an evening of audiovisual concerts at IKLECTIK in London, with internationally acclaimed artists Sculpture, Zan Lyons, ...
Read More

THU 21 JUNE | 7.30pm | £7 ADV / £10 OTD

Champion Version presents Edition 3: Run Logan Run, Il Santo Bevitore, Minus Pilots THU 21 JUN | 7.30pm | £7 ...
Read More

SAT 16 JUNE | 8pm | £5

IKLECTIK presents... SAT 16 JUN | 8pm Doors | £5 Queer +_ Noise # a psycho-social experiment # Presenting the ...
Read More

Fri 15 June 6.30pm | £6 / £4

Arts Catalyst and KOSMICA Institute present KOSMICA: Ethereal Things, a cosmic evening of performance, films, talks and music exploring art ...
Read More

Wed 13 – Thu 14 June 8pm | £10 / £16

IKLECTIK presents: Warwick Blair two concerts: Wednesday 13th and Thursday 14th June, doors 8pm | £10 - one day ticket ...
Read More

Sun 10 June 7pm (film) – 8.30pm (live)

IKLECTIK and ZAPT present, Film screening BRUNO S. - Estrangement is Death, a documentary by Miron Zownir + Mona Mur ...
Read More

Sat 9 June 8pm | £8 adv / £10 otd

IKLECTIK presents, Saturday 9 June doors 8pm - music 8.30pm | £8 adv / £10 otd BUY TICKETS (booking fee ...
Read More

FRI 8 JUNE 8pm | £7 adv / £10 door

IKLECTIK presents: Minimal ambient Japanese electronic music by Chihei Hatakeyama and Ken Ikeda. FRI 8 JUN 8pm | £7 adv ...
Read More

Thu 7 June 7.30pm | £8 adv / £10 otd

IKLECTIK presents, rarescale: New Baroque 2 Thursday 7 June doors 7.30pm - music 8pm | £8 adv / £10 door ...
Read More

Sat 2 June 11am | Workshop £25

Modular Synthesis Workshop using Buchla Music Easel by Stevie Richards Saturday 2 June 11am | £25 BUY TICKETS (booking fee ...
Read More

Wed 30 May 7pm | Free / donations

Points of Listening presents, PoL # 42 Street Hassle: A Listening Session with London and Los Angeles With Ultra-red Wednesday ...
Read More

Sun 27 May 7pm | £8/£6

IKLECTIK presents, Sunday 27 May doors 7pm - start 7.30pm | £8/6 cons (on the door) Strange Umbrellas: Strange Umbrellas ...
Read More

THU 24 May 7pm | £8 advance / £10 door

Austrian Cultural Forum and IKLECTIK presents: Thursday 24 My doors open 7pm - music 7.30pm Ticket £8 adv / £10 ...
Read More

Wed 23 May 7.30pm

VJ London Meet-up & Showcase Wednesday 23 May 7.30pm // JON WEINEL - INNER SOUND (Book Presentation) In Inner Sound, ...
Read More

Tue 22 May 8pm | £8/£6

The Horse Improvised Music Club Tuesday 22 May doors 8pm - music 8.30pm | £8/£6 on the door Martin Vishnick ...
Read More

SAT 19 May 11am | £12 Workshop

IKLECTIK presents, Theremin A Capella workshop by Ng Chor Guan Do you have Theremin at home ? Bring it together ...
Read More

Fri 18 May 8pm | £8 adv / £10 otd

IKLECTIK presents, Friday 18 May doors 8pm - start 8.30pm | £8 adv / £10 door BUY TICKETS (booking fee ...
Read More

WED 16 MAY 6pm & 8pm | £5

IKLECTIK presents: Meditating I/Os : Erik Lintunen Documentary theatre | Wed 16 MAY 2018 | Tickets: £5 Max capacity is ...
Read More

SUN 13 MAY 7pm |£8/£6

IKLECTIK presents... Sunday May 13th - doors Open 7:00 Music starts at 7:30 £8/£6 | BUY TICKETS HERE (Booking fee ...
Read More

SAT 12 MAY 7:30pm | £8 ADV / £10 OTD

IKLECTIK presents... 9 + 1 = 0 901 Editions Night Saturday 12 May 7.30pm doors | £8 advance - £10 ...
Read More

Thu 10 May 8pm | £6 adv

La Plaque Tournante presents the 3rd issue of CRU (Complex Row United) with Frédéric Acquaviva, Jean-Baptiste Favory (FR), Andy Ingamells ...
Read More

Sunday 6 May 8pm | £7/5 on the door

London Improvisers Orchestra Concert Residency Sunday 6 May - door 8pm – music 8.30pm | £7/5 tickets on the door ...
Read More

​SAT 5 MAY 7:30pm | £8 Adv / £10 door

Corpora Aliena ​presents ​‘Eclectic Electronics’ ​Saturday 5 May | doors 7.30pm - music ​8pm | £8 Adv / £10 door ...
Read More

Thu 3 May 7.30pm | £8 adv / £10 otd

IKLECTIK presents Thursday 3 May 7.30 door - music 8pm | £8 adv / £10 otd BUY TICKETS (Booking fee ...
Read More

WED 2 May 8pm | £7 adv / £9 door

IKLECTIK presents: Wednesday 2 May | doors 8pm - start 8.30pm | £7 advance / £9 door | BUY TICKETS ...
Read More

SAT 28 April 7pm | £5 donation

IKLECTIK and 1+1= 3 present, Hemispherics: Performance / Talk / Discussion Saturday 28 April , doors open at 7pm-starting 7:30pm ...
Read More

Tue 24 April 8pm | £8/£6 tickets otd

The Horse Improvised Music Club presents, Phil Marks (drums) Adrian Northover (saxes) Benedict Taylor (viola) Blanca Regina (feedback, voice, visuals, ...
Read More

Sat 21 April 7.30pm | £5 advance

Saturday 21 April doors 7.30pm - super early birds £5 BUY TICKETS We're excited to announce our first Hackoustic Presents ...
Read More

Wed 18 April 8pm | £8

IKLECTIK presents: Wednesday 18th April | Doors 8pm - start 8.30pm | £8 Trio: Benedict Taylor - viola Pat Thomas ...
Read More

Sun 15 April 7pm | £7 ADV / £9 otd

IKLECTIK presents Sunday 15 April | doors 7pm - start 7.30pm £7 adv / £9 door No Noise Is An ...
Read More

**IMPORTANT NOTICE**

**IMPORTANT NOTICE** Dear All, due to circumstances beyond our control, Stephan Mathieu cannot make it. The concert is still going ...
Read More

13 April 7.30pm | £8 / £4 students

Apologies in advance returns with an exciting line-up of Benedict Drew, Rie Nakajima and students from the Royal College of ...
Read More

Thu 5 April 8pm | Free

CUEE at IKLECTIK with guest artist Sam Andreae Thursday 5th April - doors 8pm - music 8.30pm | Free CUEE ...
Read More

Wed 4 April 8pm | £8 adv / £10 door

IKLECTIK presents: Wednesday 4 April | door 8pm - start 8.30 pm | £8 advance / £10 door BUY TICKETS ...
Read More

Sun 1 April 8pm | £7/£5 otd

London Improvisers Orchestra Concert Residency Sun 1 April - door 8pm – music 8.30pm | £7/5 tickets on the door ...
Read More

TUE 27 March 8pm | £8/£6 cons

IKLECTIK presents: Rafael Toral - electronic instruments Alex Ward - clarinet Roger Turner- drums & percussion John Edwards - double ...
Read More

SAT 24 March 7.30pm | £8 adv / £10 otd

+ Corpora Aliena + Saturday 24 March | doors 7.30pm - start 8pm | £8 advance / £10 otd BUY ...
Read More

Fri 23 March 8pm |Sold Out

Touch live at IKLECTIK Friday 23 March Doors 8pm - Music 8:30pm | SOLD OUT Touch PHILIP JECK Photo by ...
Read More

Thur 22 March 8pm | £8/£6

Thursday 22 March doors 8pm - start 8.30pm | £8/£6 cons The Runcible Quintet The Runcible Quintet consists of soprano ...
Read More

TUE 20 March 7pm | £7

The Royal Academy of Music’s composition department presents an evening of cutting edge new music, specially written for academy performers ...
Read More

Sun 18 March 7pm | £8/6

IKLECTIK presents: ARC (30th anniversary) / Mark Sanders + Phil Durrant / Rachel Musson Sunday 18 March - doors 7pm ...
Read More

SAT 17 MARCH 7.30pm | £8 adv / £10 otd

Geometric | Saturday 17 March - doors 7.30pm - music 8pm | £8 adv / £10 otd BUY TICKETS Geometric, ...
Read More

FRI 16 March 7.30pm | £7/£5 cons

IKLECTIK presents: Women's Contribution to Improvised Music Friday 16 March | doors 7.30pm - start 8pm | £7 / £5 ...
Read More

Thur 15 march 8pm | £9 / £7

IKLECTIK presents Thursday 15 March doors 8pm - music 8.30pm | £9/£7 concs. Pressure Observations #05 Felt: The quartet will ...
Read More

WED 14 March 8pm | £8 adv / £10 otd

Wednesday 14 March | doors 7.30pm - starts 8pm | £8 adv / £10 otd BUY TICKETS Over recent years ...
Read More

TUE 13 march 8pm | £8 / £6 cons

The Horse Improvised Music club presents: Tuesday 13th March | doors 8pm - start 8.30pm | £8/£6 cons - tickets ...
Read More

SUN 11 MARCH 7.30pm | £6 adv / £8 otd

TAUT | Sunday 11 March doors 7.30pm - music 8pm | £6 adv / £8 door | BUY TICKETS Inspired ...
Read More

Sat 10 March 7.30pm | £12

Recording Sessions, curated by Giovanni La Rovere, presents : Concert series focusing on recording projects of free improvisation, free jazz, ...
Read More

THURS 8 MARCH 7.30PM | £8 / £6 CONS

Migro records and IKLECTIK presents: Azoman by Unrealtime group Thursday 8 March Doors 7.30pm – Music 8pm | £8/£6 (on ...
Read More

SUN 4 March 8PM | £7/5

London Improvisers Orchestra Concert Residency Sun 4 March door 8pm – music 8.30pm | £7/5 London Improvisers Orchestra continues its ...
Read More

Fri 2 March 8PM | £11 (fees apply)

Baba Yaga's Hut presents: Makoto Kawabata & Geoff Leigh + Support act by Kamura Obscura solo Friday 2 March doors ...
Read More

TUES 27 FEB 8PM | £8/£6

The Horse Improvised Music Club at IKLECTIK Tuesday 27 Feb Doors 8pm - Music 8:30PM | £8/£6 cons Douglas Benford ...
Read More

SAT 24 Feb | Film 5.30pm | Concert 8pm

​Corpora Aliena at IKLECTIK : Elektro Moskva (film) + Alexei Borisov / Phil Durrant / Eden Grey / Laura Netz ...
Read More

SAT 17 FEB 11AM | £5 DONATION

CV Freqs presents Edition IX Saturday 17 February 11am | Suggested donation: £5 The next modular synth meet in central ...
Read More

Thu 15 Feb 7.30pm | £7 adv

Edition 2: Adrena Adrena +Thomas Stone + James Alec Hardy Thursday 15 Feb 7:30PM | £7 adv / £10 otd ...
Read More

SAT 10 FEB 7.30PM | £10 ADV

Blacking Out With... Scanner + Kieran Mahon Saturday 10 February Doors 7.30pm - Music 8pm SOLD OUT With an extremely ...
Read More

THU 8 FEB 8PM | £7 / £5 CONS OTD

Club Integral presents a Resonance FM fundraiser Thursday 8 February Doors 7.30pm – Music 8pm | TICKETS £7/£5 cons. Our ...
Read More