No3 c19


No3 c19

by Astral Electricity Squad


On 9th of April 2020 there was supposed to be a gig … Astral Electricity Squad no 3 in Iklectik (London). It was postponed due to c19 situation, but our fabulous artists decided to support Iklectik by releasing this new musique.


released April 9, 2020

Tracks 1 and 2 are by Psychiceyeclix/Pillars Of Golden Misery
Track 3 is by Phil Durrant+Danny Saul – you can watch video here –

Track 4 is by David Toop+Avsluta. Voice by Lucie Štěpánková. Text by Kenya Hara,

Thank you Howard Gardner, Damian Lintell-Smith, Phil Durrant, Danny Saul, Liz Helman, Dom Hemy, Lucie Štěpánková, David Toop, Eduard Solaz and Isa.

All the proceeds from this album will be donated to Iklectik